掛衣袋

Alpha 3

查看整個系列

HK$ 3,490.00

掛衣袋

HK$ 3,490.00

數量:

-
+

顏色:

基本信息


樣式: 

1171471041

這種簡約的設計提供了一種簡單的方式來攜帶一件西裝/連衣裙以及您需要的配件。 一體式衣架掛鉤和舒適的提手使旅途變得輕鬆,而額外的口袋則能夠存放較小的物品。

它是我們的Alpha 3系列的一部分,由TUMI專利的超耐用FXT®彈道尼龍製成。 我們標誌性的商務和旅行產品彙集了創新設計,卓越性能和一流的功能。 您可以額外付費來選購款式多樣色彩豐富的TUMI配件(行李牌,會標貼片,手柄包裹和拉鍊帶)。

特點和規格

外形尺寸

高度: 21   in
寬度: 23.5  in
深度: 2  in
擴展後深度: 
40  in
  • 重量
    2.55  lbs
  • 重量
    1.16  kg
  • 三級類型
    衣物專用袋 
  • 主要材料
    彈道尼龍 
  • 顏色系列
    黑色 
  • 可移除鎖
內部特點
  • 可容納1件西裝,2個大號網眼拉鍊口袋,拉鍊口袋,TUMI Tracer®追蹤識別系統
外觀特徵
  • 主隔層拉鍊入口
  • 正面插角U型拉鍊口袋
  • 正面插角拉鍊口袋
  • 一體式掛鉤
  • 皮革包裹式頂部提手
掛衣袋
掛衣袋
掛衣袋
掛衣袋

TUMI設計創新

  • FXT®彈道尼龍

    早在30多年前,Tumi就是率先將彈道尼龍工藝引入消費市場。 時至今日,我們獨有的FXT彈道面料將獨特的編織技術和特殊的塗層技術結合在一起,帶來了超強的耐用性。 我們的FXT®彈道尼龍在耐用性測試中,性能優於其他競爭對手品牌的軟面材料。
  • LEVER LOCK™拉杆鎖止裝置

    我們的專利拉鍊系統降低了拉鍊損壞的風險,使您不必在更換新的拉鍊。 我們專門設計的Omega拉鍊頭易於從包袋上分離,而不用替換整條拉鍊,快捷又簡易。
  • TUMI TRACER®追蹤識別系統

    Tumi Tracer®追蹤識別系統是一個獨家的免費服務,可以説明客戶找回其遺失或被盜的箱包。 TUMI追蹤識別系統的核心是印在專用金屬牌上獨一無二的20位產品編號,此牌是永久地貼在TUMI產品內。 一經登記,產品編號連同箱包用家的聯繫資訊將存入TUMI追蹤識別系統的資料庫裡,用以找回遺失或被盜的TUMI箱包。

GARMENT COVER

Alpha 3

View the entire series

HK$ 3,490.00

Quantity:

Color:

Black

Basic information


style:

1171471041

This streamlined design offers an effortless way to carry one suit/dress and the accessories you need with it. An integrated hanger hook and comfortable carry handle make travel easy, while additional pockets store smaller items.

Part of our Alpha 3 Collection, made from TUMI's patented, ultra-durable FXT® ballistic nylon. Our iconic business and travel pieces bring together innovative design, superior performance, and best in class functionality. Select styles come outfitted with a colorful TUMI Accents Kit (luggage tag, monogram patch, handle wrap and zipper pull ties) for an additional cost.

Features and specifications

Dimensions

height: 21   in
width: 23.5  in
depth: 2  in
expanded depth:
40  in
  • Weight
    2.55  lbs
  • Weight
    1.16  kg
  • three-level type
    Garment Bags 
  • main material
    Ballistic 
  • Color Series
    Black 
  • Removable lock
    Yes
internal features
  • Holds 1 suit
  • 2 large mesh zip pockets
  • Zip pocket
  • TUMI Tracer®
Appearance features
  • Zip entry to main compartment
  • Gusseted front U-zip pocket
  • Gusseted front straight-zip pocket
  • Integrated hanging hook
  • Leather-wrapped top carry handle
GARMENT COVER
GARMENT COVER
GARMENT COVER
GARMENT COVER

TUMI design innovation

  • FXT Ballistic®

    TUMI was the first to bring ballistic nylon to the consumer market over 30 years ago. Now we have perfected it with our exclusive FXT ballistic fabric, which combines a unique weave and a special coating to make it ultra-tough and virtually abrasion proof.
  • Omega Closure System®

    Tumi's patented closure system significantly reduces the risk of damage to the zipper. The Omega zipper puller is designed to break away from the bag if it becomes caught. The puller, rather than the entire zipper, is then quickly and easily replaced.
  • Tumi Tracer®

    The Tumi Tracer® is an exclusive, complimentary program that helps reunite TUMI customers with their lost or stolen items. The core of the program is a unique 20-digit individual product number printed on a special metal plate that is permanently affixed to TUMI products. That number, along with the owner's contact information, is entered into our Tracer database when a bag is registered with us, and used to help aid in the recovery of lost or stolen items that are reported to us.