可掛式旅行收納袋

Alpha 3

查看整個系列

HK$ 1,590.00

可掛式旅行收納袋

HK$ 1,590.00

數量:

-
+

顏色:

基本信息


樣式: 

1172541041

此多功能旅行工具組可滿足您的所有需要並使其保持井然有序。 它的設計是為了懸掛在毛巾架上,或者是在平坦的表面上,它有一個方便取放的U型拉鍊開口通向主要的隔間和兩個便捷的外側拉鍊口袋,以及抗菌襯裡。

它是我們的Alpha 3系列的一部分,由TUMI專利的超耐用FXT®彈道尼龍製成。 我們標誌性的商務和旅行產品彙集了創新設計,卓越性能和一流的功能。 您可以額外付費來選購款式多樣色彩豐富的TUMI配件(行李牌,會標貼片,手柄包裹和拉鍊帶)。

特點和規格

外形尺寸

高度: 4   in
寬度: 11.75  in
深度: 8  in
  • 重量
    0.97  lbs
  • 重量
    0.44  kg
  • 三級類型
    盥洗袋 
  • 主要材料
    彈道尼龍 
  • 顏色系列
    黑色 
  • 可移除鎖
    沒有
內部特點
  • 掛鉤,2個網眼拉鍊口袋,3個拉鍊口袋,開放式口袋,2個彈性環,抗菌襯裡,TUMI Tracer®追蹤識別系統
外觀特徵
  • U型拉鍊進入主隔層,2個側面拉鍊口袋,側面抓握提手,快速調整夾
可掛式旅行收納袋
可掛式旅行收納袋
可掛式旅行收納袋

TUMI設計創新

  • 抗菌襯裡

    該產品配有特殊的抗菌襯裡,可以抑制產生異味的細菌、黴菌或黴菌的生長。
  • FXT®彈道尼龍

    早在30多年前,Tumi就是率先將彈道尼龍工藝引入消費市場。 時至今日,我們獨有的FXT彈道面料將獨特的編織技術和特殊的塗層技術結合在一起,帶來了超強的耐用性。 我們的FXT®彈道尼龍在耐用性測試中,性能優於其他競爭對手品牌的軟面材料。
  • TUMI TRACER®追蹤識別系統

    Tumi Tracer®追蹤識別系統是一個獨家的免費服務,可以説明客戶找回其遺失或被盜的箱包。 TUMI追蹤識別系統的核心是印在專用金屬牌上獨一無二的20位產品編號,此牌是永久地貼在TUMI產品內。 一經登記,產品編號連同箱包用家的聯繫資訊將存入TUMI追蹤識別系統的資料庫裡,用以找回遺失或被盜的TUMI箱包。

HANGING TRAVEL KIT

Alpha 3

View the entire series

HK$ 1,590.00

HANGING TRAVEL KIT

HK$ 1,590.00

Quantity:

-
+

Color:

Black

Basic information


style: 

1172541041

This versatile travel kit fits everything you need and keeps it well organized. Designed to hang from towel racks or sit on flat surfaces, it features an easy-access U-zip opening to the main compartment and two convenient exterior side-zip pockets, as well as an antibacterial lining.

Part of our Alpha 3 Collection, made from TUMI's patented, ultra-durable FXT® ballistic nylon. Our iconic business and travel pieces bring together innovative design, superior performance, and best in class functionality.

Features and specifications

Dimensions

height: 4   in
width: 11.75  in
depth: 8  in
  • Weight
    0.97  lbs
  • Weight
    0.44  kg
  • three-level type
    Toiletry Cases 
  • main material
    Ballistic 
  • Color Series
    Black 
  • Removable lock
    no
internal features
  • Hanging hook
  • 2 mesh zip pockets
  • 3 zip pockets
  • Open pocket
  • 2 elastic loops
  • Antibacterial lining
  • TUMI Tracer®
Appearance features
  • U-zip entry to main compartment
  • 2 side zip pockets
  • Side grab handle with speed clip
HANGING TRAVEL KIT
HANGING TRAVEL KIT
HANGING TRAVEL KIT

TUMI design innovation

  • FXT Ballistic®

    TUMI was the first to bring ballistic nylon to the consumer market over 30 years ago. Now we have perfected it with our exclusive FXT ballistic fabric, which combines a unique weave and a special coating to make it ultra-tough and virtually abrasion proof.
  • Tumi Tracer®

    The Tumi Tracer® is an exclusive, complimentary program that helps reunite TUMI customers with their lost or stolen items. The core of the program is a unique 20-digit individual product number printed on a special metal plate that is permanently affixed to TUMI products. That number, along with the owner's contact information, is entered into our Tracer database when a bag is registered with us, and used to help aid in the recovery of lost or stolen items that are reported to us.